Worlds Within Worlds 03 – Things To Do in the Afterlife


There are various afterlife models or roadmaps that describe the many spirit realms associated with the Earth. All of those models are subjective and arbitrary, including this popular model consisting of 7 light-and-pleasant realms above the Earth and 7 dark-and-disagreeable realms below. (As mentioned elsewhere, “above” and “below” refer to vibration, not space.) This 7-level model provides a frame of reference for the accompanying travelogue into the afterlife.

Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think? Comments?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s